OPENING DATES & TIMES

 

Ticket office opening dates & times

Warehouses ticket office for the Grand Éléphant + the Galerie
Carrousel des Mondes Marins ticket office only for the Carrousel

Same day ticket sales, during the ticket office opening hours, within the limit of the available places.

The visit continues one hour after ticket office closing time.

From Saturday 20 December to Sunday 4 January: 6 days a week

  • From Monday to Sunday (except Thursdays 25 December and 1 January): 14:00 to 18:00
    Closed at 17:00 on 24 and 31 December

Closed from Monday 5 January  to Friday 6 February 2015

OPENING DATES & TIMES 2015

From Saturday 7 to Sunday 22 February: 7 days a week

  • From Monday to Sunday: 14:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 24 February to Friday 10 April: 6 days a week

  • From Tuesday to Friday: 14;00 to 17:00
  • Saturday and Sunday (and Monday 6 April): 14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 26 April: 7 days a week

  • From Monday to Sunday: 14:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 28 April to Thursday 2 July: 6 days a week

  • From Tuesday to Friday: 14;00 to 17:00
  • Saturday and Sunday (and Friday 8, Thursday 14, Friday 15 and Monday 25 May): 10:00 to 18:00
    Closed on Friday 1 May
    From 9 to 12 June: no Grand Éléphant rides

From Friday 3 July to Sunday 30 August: 7 days a week

  • From Monday to Sunday: 10:00 to 19:00 de 10h à 19h

From Tuesday 1 September to Friday 16 October: 6 days a week

  • From Tuesday to Friday: 10:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10:00 to 18:00
    From 1 to 4 September: no access to the Carrousel des Mondes Marins
    From 22 to 25 September: no Grand Éléphant rides

From Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November: 7 days a week

  • From Monday to Sunday 10:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 3 November to Friday 18 December: 6 days a week

  • From Tuesday to Friday: 14:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday and Sunday: 14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 19 December to Sunday 3 January: 6 days a week

  • From Monday to Sunday (except Fridays 25 December and 1 January): 14:00 to 18:00
    Early closure at 17:00 on Thursdays 24 and 31 December

Departures of the Grand Éléphant

Ticket sale for the same day. Some rides can be booked online.

From Saturday 20 December to Sunday 4 January

  • From Monday to Sunday, departures at 14:15*, 15:00, 15:45, 16:30, 17:15 and 18:00
    Closed on Thursdays 25 December and 1 January
    Wednesdays 24 and 31 December, the 18:00 ride is cancelled

Closed from Monday 5 January  to Friday 6 February 2015
Reopening Saturday 7 February 2015

* Rides only sold online

Réservation de l'éléphant

CARROUSEL DES MONDES MARINS

The Carrousel des Mondes Marins is operated according to two ways of functioning according to the periods.

 
  • Nantes Métropole - Communauté Urbaine
  • Crédit Mutuel
  • Brémond
  • Harmonie Mutuelle