OPENING DATES & TIMES

 

Ticket office opening dates & times

Warehouses ticket office for the Grand Éléphant + the Galerie
Carrousel des Mondes Marins ticket office only for the Carrousel

Same day ticket sales, during the ticket office opening hours, within the limit of the available places.

The visit continues one hour after ticket office closing time.

Donwload our 2015 schedule

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 26 April: 7 days a week

  • From Monday to Sunday: 10:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 28 April to Thursday 2 July: 6 days a week

  • From Tuesday to Friday: 10;00 to 17:00
  • Saturday and Sunday (and Friday 8, Thursday 14, Friday 15 and Monday 25 May): 10:00 to 18:00
    Closed on Friday 1 May
    From 9 to 12 June: no Grand Éléphant rides

From Friday 3 July to Sunday 30 August: 7 days a week

  • From Monday to Sunday: 10:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 1 September to Friday 16 October: 6 days a week

  • From Tuesday to Friday: 10:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10:00 to 18:00
    From 1 to 4 September: no access to the Carrousel des Mondes Marins
    From 22 to 25 September: no Grand Éléphant rides

From Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November: 7 days a week

  • From Monday to Sunday 10:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 3 November to Friday 18 December: 6 days a week

  • From Tuesday to Friday: 14:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday and Sunday: 14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 19 December to Sunday 3 January: 6 days a week

  • From Monday to Sunday (except Fridays 25 December and 1 January): 14:00 to 18:00
    Early closure at 17:00 on Thursdays 24 and 31 December

Departures of the Grand Éléphant

Ticket sale for the same day. Some rides can be booked online.

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 26 April

  • From Monday to Sunday, departures at: 10:15*, 11:00, 11:45, 12:30, 13:15, 14:00, 15:00, 15:45, 16:30, 17:15 and 18:00
    Sunday 19 April: no rides in the morning, restart at 14:00 (Marathon de Nantes)

From Tuesday 28 April to Sunday 10 May

  • From Tuesday to Friday, departures at: 10:15*, 11:00, 11:45, 13:30, 14:15, 15:00, 15:45, 16:30 and 17:15
  • Saturday and Sunday (and Friday 8 May), departures at: 10:15*, 11:00, 11:45, 14:15, 15:00, 15:45, 16:30, 17:15 and 18:00
    Closed on Friday 1 May

From Tuesday 12 May to Thursday 2 July

  • From Tuesday to Friday, departures at: 11:00, 11:45, 12:30, 15:00, 15:45 and 16:30
  • Saturday and Sunday (and Thursday 14, Friday 15 and Monday 25 May), departures at: 10:15*, 11:00, 11:45, 14:15, 15:00, 15:45, 16:30, 17:15 and 18:00

* Rides only sold online

Réservation de l'éléphant

CARROUSEL DES MONDES MARINS

The Carrousel des Mondes Marins is operated according to two ways of functioning according to the periods.

 
  • Nantes Métropole - Communauté Urbaine
  • Crédit Mutuel
  • Harmonie Mutuelle
  • Brémond