OPENING DATES & TIMES

 

Ticket office opening dates & times

Warehouses ticket office for the Grand Éléphant + the Galerie
Carrousel des Mondes Marins ticket office only for the Carrousel

Same day ticket sales, during the ticket office opening hours, within the limit of the available places.

The visit continues one hour after ticket office closing time.

2016 OPENING DATES AND TIMES

Download our 2016 schedule

Annual closing from 4 January to 5 February 2016 included.
Reopening on Saturday 6 February 2016.

From Saturday 6 to Sunday 21 February: 7 days a week

  • From Monday to Sunday: 14:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 23 February to Friday 1 April: 6 days a week

  • From Tuesday to Friday: 14:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday and Sunday: 14:00 to 18:00
    Exceptional opening on Monday 28 March: 14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 2 to Sunday 17 April: 7 days a week

  • From Monday to Sunday: 10:00 to 18:00

From Monday 18 April to Thursday 30 June: 6 days a week

  • From Tuesday to Friday (and Monday 18 April): 10:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday and Sunday (and Thursday 5, Friday 6 and Monday 16 May): 10:00 to 18:00
    Closed Sunday 1 May
    From 31 May to 3 June: no Grand Éléphant rides

From Friday 1 July to Wednesday 31 August: 7 days a week

  • From Monday to Sunday: 10:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 1 September to Wednesday 19 October: 6 days a week

  • From Tuesday to Friday: 10:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10:00 to 18:00
    From 6 to 9 September: no access to the Carrousel des Mondes Marins
    From 13 to 16 September: no Grand Éléphant rides

From Tuesday 20 October to Wednesday 2 November: 7 days a week

  • From Monday to Sunday: 10:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 3 November to Friday 16 December: 6 days a week

  • From Tuesday to Friday: 14:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday and Sunday (and Friday 11 November): 14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 17 December to Sunday 1 January: 6 days a week

  • From Monday to Sunday: 14h à 18h
    Early closure at 17:00 on Saturdays 24 and 31 December
    Closed on 25 December and 1 January

Annual closing from 1 January to 3 February 2017.

Departures of the Grand Éléphant

Ticket sale for the same day. Some rides can be booked online.

From Saturday 6 to Sunday 21 February

  • From Monday to Sunday, departures at 14:15*, 15:00, 15:45, 16:30, 17:15 and 18:00

From Tuesday 23 February to Sunday 6 March

  • From Tuesday to Sunday, departures at 14:15*, 15:00, 15:45, 16:30, 17:15 and 18:00

From Tuesday 8 March to Friday 1 April

  • From Tuesday to Friday, departures at 15:00, 15:45 and 16:30
  • Saturday and Sunday (and Monday 28 March), departures at 14:15*, 15:00, 15:45, 16:30, 17:15 and 18:00

From Saturday 2 to Sunday 17 April

  • From Monday to Sunday, departures at 10:15*, 11:00, 11:45, 12:30, 13:15, 14:00, 15:00, 15:45, 16:30, 17:15 and 18:00
    Sunday 17 April: no departures in the morning, reopening at 14:00

From Monday 18 to Sunday 30 April

  • From Tuesday to Friday (and Monday 18 April), departures at 10:15*, 11:00, 11:45, 13:30, 14:15, 15:00, 15:45, 16:30 and 17:15
  • Saturday and Sunday, departures at 10h15*, 11:00, 11:45, 14:15, 15:00, 15:45, 16:30, 17:15 and 18:00
    Closed on Sunday 1 May

* Rides only sold online

Réservation de l'éléphant

CARROUSEL DES MONDES MARINS

The Carrousel des Mondes Marins is operated according to two ways of functioning according to the periods.

 
  • Nantes Métropole - Communauté Urbaine
  • Crédit Mutuel
  • Harmonie Mutuelle
  • Ardissa