Le Voyage à Nantes
Nantes.Tourisme
Estuaire
Les Tables de Nantes
Les Machines de l’île
Château des ducs de Bretagne
Mémorial de l’abolition de l’esclavage

Opening hours

  • Ticket offices
    opening hours
  • 14.00 to 18.00
  • 14.00 to 17.00
  • 10.00 to 18.00
  • 10.00 to 17.00
  • 10.00 to 19.00
  • Carrousel on discovery mode
  • Carrousel on discovery mode in the morning
  • The visit continues one hour after the ticket offices closing-time.

June 25 to 29 / september 10 to 14: the Grand Elephant is not out.
3-7 septembre : no access to the Carrousel.

Grand Eléphant’s departure schedule

From Saturday 31 March to Friday 6 April
– 7 days a week
– Tuesday to Friday, departures at 11.00, 11.45, 12.30, 15.00, 15.45 and 16.30
– Saturday to Monday, departures at 10.15, 11.00, 11.45, 12.30, 13.15, 14.00, 15.00, 15.45, 16.30, 17.15 and 18.00

From Saturday 7 To Friday 20 April
– 6 days a week
– Tuesday to Friday, departures at 10.15, 11.00, 11.45, 13.30, 14.15, 15.00, 15.45, 16.30 and 17.15
– Saturday and Sunday (and Monday 16 April), departures at 10.15, 11.00, 11.45, 14.15, 15.00, 15.45, 16h30, 17.15 and 18.00

From Saturday 21 April to Sunday 13 May
– 7 days a week
– Monday to Sunday, departures at 10.15, 11.00, 11.45, 12.30, 13.15, 14.00, 15.00, 15.45, 16.30, 17.15 and 18.00
Sunday 22 April: no departure in the morning, start 14.00 (Marathon) – Closed on Tuesday 1 May

From Tuesday 15 May to Saturday 30 June
– 6 days a week
– Tuesday to Friday, departures at 11.00, 11.45, 12.30, 15.00, 15.45 and 16.30
– Saturday and Sunday (and Monday 21 May), departures at 10.15, 11.00, 11.45, 12.30, 13.15, 14.00, 15.00, 15.45, 16.30, 17.15 and 18.00
25-29 June: no Grand Éléphant rides

From Sunday 1 July to Friday 31 August
– 7 days a week
– Monday to Sunday, departures at 10.15, 11.00, 11.45, 12.30, 13.15, 14.00, 15.00, 15.45, 16.30, 17.15, 18.00 and 18.45

Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 September
– departures at 10.15, 11.00, 11.45, 12.30, 13.15, 14.00, 15.00, 15.45, 16.30, 17.15 and 18.00

From Wednesday 4 September to Friday 19 October
– 6 days a week
– Tuesday to Friday, departures at 11.00, 11.45, 12.30, 15.00, 15.45 and 16.30
– Saturday and Sunday, departures at 10.15, 11.00, 11.45, 14.15, 15.00, 15.45, 16.30, 17.15 and 18.00
10-14 September: no Grand Éléphant rides

From Saturday 20 October to Sunday 4 November
– 7 days a week
– Tuesday to Friday, departures at 11.00, 11.45, 12.30, 15.00, 15.45 and 16.30
– Saturday and Sunday, departures at 10.15, 11.00, 11.45, 14.15, 15.00, 15.45, 16.30, 17.15 and 18.00

From Tuesday 6 November to Friday 21 December
– 6 days a week
– Tuesday to Friday, departures at 15.00, 15.45 et 16.30
– Saturday an Sunday, departures at 14.15, 15.00, 15.45, 16.30, 17.15 and 18.00

From Saturday 22 December to Sunday 6 January 2019
– 6 days a week
– Monday and from Wednesday to Sunday, departures at 14.15, 15.00, 15.45, 16.30, 17.15 and 18.00
Closed on Tuesdays 25 December and 1 January– Sundays 24 and 31 December, 18.00 ride is canceled.